All Saints of St. John Vianney

28702 Euclid Ave.
Wickliffe, Ohio 44092
(440)943-1395
allsaints@oh.rr.com

 
 Home |  Admissions | Parents  |  Calendars |  Site Map |  Contact Us
button
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Faculty & Staff

Principal Mr. Mike Fasciano mfasciano1@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Donna Regal dregal3@gmail.com

Teachers - Preschool-Grade 5

Preschool Miss Alyson Houdek alhoudek10@gmail.com
Preschool Aide Mrs. Karen Pilewski  
Pre-K Mrs. Mary Rainey mrainey759@gmail.com
PreK Aide Mrs. Donna D'Angelo  
K-A allsaintskdg@gmail.com
K-B Mrs. Rebecca Zebrak rzebrak5@gmail.com
1A jmaschak1@gmail.com
1B
jsnyder8312@gmail.com
2A
manselln919@gmail.com
2B Miss Emily Jack ejack421@gmail.com
3A Mrs. Carole Zapol czapol7@gmail.com
3B Mrs. Marianne Armstrong mararmstrong15@gmail.com
4A Ms. Bernadette Maschak bmaschak@gmail.com
4B
Miss Katy Leben cleben8@gmail.com
5A
Mrs. Cathy Breskvar cbreskvar@gmail.com
5B
dfjenne@gmail.com

Jr. High Teachers

Mathematics
lkling6@gmail.com
6th Grade Health
tarmelli1@gmail.com
Social Studies
spusateri2@gmail.com
6th Grade English 7th Grade Reading
7th Grade English
cathmartino75@gmail.com
6th Grade Reading
8th Grade English
8th Grade Reading
daugherty8thgrade@gmail.com
Science
jmiklus25@gmail.com
Religion
vmirage7@gmail.com

Specials Teachers

Technology Coordinator
tarmelli1@gmail.com
Librarian kirchnerpaula@gmail.com
Physical Education
7th & 8th Grade
Health
Mrs. Leslie Lozon
llozon@yahoo.com
Latin Mr. Sean Tulley tulley2134@gmail.com
Music Mrs. Linda Novak lnovak234@gmail.com
Art Mrs. Rose Caruso rosemarycaruso029@gmail.com

Staff

Office Secretary
Latchkey
Mrs. Terry Schlappal
Auxiliary Clerk Mrs. Donna Jaworski
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Kim Ianiro
ksianiro@gmail.com
Speech Therapist Mrs. Lynn Rodriguez
lrodriguez36911@gmail.com
Psychologist Ms. Libby Ashdown
Nurse Mrs. Kathleen Raddell
Medical Assistant Mrs. Laurie Kerzisnik
Band Instructor Mr. Eduardo Mandujano emandujano@musicallianceinc.org
Band Instructor Mr. David Littman
musicallianceband@gmail.com
Student Council Advisor Mrs. Cindy Lentz
Music Director Mrs. Visocky-Adams
Cafeteria Mrs. Barbara Ritchey

 

Updated 02.10.14

  Home | About All Saints | Admissions | Parents | Calendars | Faculty | Classrooms | Facilities | Contact Us